Gangstalking: 2 Years Later

It has really been almost 2 years since I published the last of 10 posts about being gang stalked and time hasn’t exactly stood still.  The bad news  (I hate to report it to anyone who is a more recent victim) is that it continues, unabated, at least for my husband and I.   That’s the bad news, and actually the worst news I have to report.  I read and continue to research everything I can about the topic.  I also have continued to write, although not in a public forum.  We have learned and continue to learn ways to deal with our gangstalkers and what they can and cannot do.

They have not rendered us homeless, penniless or any of the other claims made on various web pages (written or hyped by stalkers.) They have managed to isolate us from our neighbors, many who now participate in the harassment campaign; but our families, while not exactly supportive don’t  seem to have joined ranks with the dupes.

Like everything else in life, there are good and bad sides to everything.  The best part has been the laughs that they have given us with their awkward antics, to make sure they get our attention. When things backfire on them, and they are clearly feeling foolish, it’s a hoot. Sometimes things we do, make them change tactics. This is a victory for us, and anything that makes things better for us and worse for them, needs to be shared

I really prefer not to dwell on negativity, which is part of the reason I stopped writing: it is such a complete downer to write about daily harassment by strangers.  I also hated giving people who are invading my life, even more information about what I think and feel.  A blog that deals with gangstalking is not going to be happy and fun.  And our lives are about so much more than being gangstalked. but that is what this blog is all about.  That means that I am writing about a narrow range of really nasty, unpleasant things that don’t define us and that are not of our choosing or making.  It is a bummer to dwell on unpleasantness day in and day out.  I am  natuarally optimistic and try to focus on good things, and let the bad roll off me.

I really don’t get depressed, but that said, gangstalking is discouraging and it wears on you. Its sad to know that other people are so easily manipulated and immoral.  That bothers me every bit as much as being the actual focus of such stupidity and cruelty.  When you read about gangstalking tactics you may be fooled into thinking that they have more power than they do.  They want you to think that.  They alter their methods to capitalize on any fears you already have.

I’ll tell you right now, this garbage you read about people killing themselves over being gangstalked is not something gangstalkers have ANY control over..  I’ve told everyone in my life since I’ve been 10 years old (when my Dad was explaining the attempted suicide of a relative to me) that I would NEVER commit suicide.  If I’m dead and somebody calls it a suicide….. they better take another look.  It’s not me… and I’m pretty damn sure its not my husband….  (who, actually can’t believe anyone would take gangstalkers that seriously– or would be ungracious enough to take a self inflicted exit strategy, without doing other victims the courtesy of helping a few stalkers through the door, before doing so.)

We (my husband and I) have learned a lot during nearly 4 years of non stop harassment.  We also deal with it quite differently from each other. and possibly from other targets.  There are advantages to having another person close to you, know and understand, (and most importantly believe) the reality that being gangstalked inflicts on you.  My husband is much more confrontational with gangstalkers than I am.  I avoid them; he often seeks them out appearing where they meet (just a random tourist snapping pictures-ya know) because it is quite clear that it makes them uncomfortable.  I worry that his obnoxious behavior towards them alienates people who are not (yet) on board with them.  He worries that I have become a hermit.

Becoming a hermit, has made the stalkers put on exhibitions in front of our house and go to great lengths to get my attention.  We record it all on 2 cameras that catch an ongoing “Parade of Idiots”.

We rent an old Victorian house 2 blocks from the beach.  built long before the sidewalk or setback requirements which create a buffer from house and sidewalk.  The side of our house can be touched without ever stepping off the sidewalk and it is a very busy sidewalk, indeed..  We live in close proximity  to several bars and a couple restaurants  (we can actually see some of them from the porch). We have always had a stream of drunks and other idiots during the summer months, but now its a year round parade of even bigger idiots, including some of our formerly normal (and friendly) neighbors.

Anyone who is gangstalked is going to feel better after I tell you about the antics of our own personal “PARADE OF IDIOTS”.  Sometime soon, I’ll get into the “Tourettes Twins” the “Warthog”  “Chisel Face” and the drunks who pretend to pass out and wait to be revived by emergency vehicles that hang out with lights flashing long after their downed drunk has sobered up (within minutes).  I do not need to leave my house to get a show.  It is literally non stop entertainment where I live.  There are the parents who have instructed their kids to scream and make a scene and actually come up the stairs onto our porch while they pretend not to notice.  Those same parents let their children come into contact with the human pee on the fence and sidewalk and the dog feces that contaminate the area, courtesy of their fellow stalkers.  Some of them break out the ice chest and have lunch right there, on the grass median between the sidewalk and the street.  They may leave their trash, but they are loudly sitting on something much worse that the stalkers before them left. I’ll tell you about the futility of the CAR DOOR SLAM PARTY that happens every night, all night.  That’s what harassment looks like.  Sometimes, it does get to you…. other times its a free front seat ticket to the show, a show that makes me grin and shake my head that people would actually participate in it.  Who are these idiots?  Are people really that stupid?  No doubt about it. (image found on REDDIT).

 

The 3AM car-door-slam-party

The 3AM car-door-slam-party! Yoo Hoo!!!

Some people don’t believe that stalkers would USE their own children to further their agenda.  This little anecdote should blow that theory out of the water:  I was sitting in my living room one day and I hear 3 little kids having an argument right outside my window.  These kids are about 5, 6 and the oldest might have been 7 or 8.  They are arguing over a house, which house,  specifically.  The one little kid says “NO, Not Here…. Its that house…. over there.”  The other kid says “No, I know I’m right… This is the house!”   It goes on for a bit,  getting pretty heated and they stomp off.  They are back less than 5  minutes later.  They approach the house and one of them starts bouncing a basketball.  The little one starts screaming in that earsplitting little kid way (the one that makes you secretly glad to know his parents get to enjoy it in frequently, and in closed spaces) the oldest one starts pounding his skateboard against the front steps.  It was so funny and so ludicrous to think of those little kids running home to get confirmation from Mom and Dad about the correct house to behave so incorrectly in front of…I laughed my ass off and thought what I always think:  Model Parents, Right There!

 

Model Parents, Right There!

Model Parents, Right There!

above image found on Pinterest

 

 

Respect for others is learned early.  Or it’s not.  Do these parents really think their children are going to  respect them when they grow up? Gangstalkers treat us without any respect at all…. but for those with children…. they are going to know what if feels like to be disrespected.  It is inevitable.  And guess what… it is even worse when disrespect is personal.  Your children will one day treat you like garbage– and guess what?  YOU DESERVE IT!

 

Now,  I want to end this post with something that is more positive.  When I go somewhere stalkers like to impede my progress.  They block doorways, rush ahead in line and then move extremely slow through the check out process.  They also like to create traffic delays.  It used to bug me.  Now I have a different mind set. I never go anywhere in a hurry.  I have the luxury of not having to.  Every time they delay me by 5 minutes, I figure it took many stalkers much more than 5 minutes each just to facilitate my delay.  And as I wait in line, traffic, or whatever…  I think to myself…. I will gladly give up 5 minutes or however long it takes, because I know that it took each and every one of the harassment detail for the day, the amount of time they are costing me,  plus considerably more time to get in place (a place they wouldn’t even be, and would probably rather not be, were it not my destination).  They go where I decide to go, and when I decide to go.  They are giving up their time in droves to take up a little of my time.  And, there are many  more of them.  Who is really inconveniencing who here?  You do the math.  They are really the ones doing all the WAITING.  They wait for me to leave the house, Wait for me to shop, to pay and to do whatever I have to do anyway. They may delay me, but each and every one of them has individually spent more time than they are costing me—That’s sweet…  And I, for one, am willing to give up a little of my day for the pleasure of  making stalkers wait and wait and wait.     The fact that they are all too willing to do it, means they really do suck at math!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Categories: Coping, GANGSTALKING, Gangstalking Awareness, Humor, Ideas for Victims, Santa Cruz | Tags: , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Gangstalking: 2 Years Later

  1. Pingback: Gangstalking Posts Generate Interest | Justifiably Disturbed by Gangstalking

  2. Bill

    In my circumstance its the same regarding stalkers using children. After living at two different locations over a span of 5 years the scenario they used was identical. 3 children are taught to scream every time I even come close to a window in my house. A stalker couple lives below me and I assume they simply text the parents of these children when they hear where my footsteps lead in proximity to their floor plan. Our society is crumbling, and I have a feeling this is just the start.

    Like

  3. thanks for the update and really pleased to read about the coping strategies. Added one of your paragraphs to my web as it chimes in very much with my experience. Maybe if there’s any filmed footage showing a little of what’s going on that would be seen as out of the ordinary because of the frequency then please do upload to youtube or other vid host. Michael

    Like

I would love to hear from you. Please leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.